Go to Top

KIE Holiday Schedule Announcement/KIE 年末年始休業のお知らせ

KIE ‘s Christmas, End of Year and New Year Closure Announcement

KIEクリスマス、年末年始休業のお知らせ。

Dear Valued Customers,
お客様各位

Thank you for your business and continued support!

In observance of the upcoming holidays, please see below Kintetsu’s holiday schedule.

December 23 (Saturday) Close

December 24 (Sunday) Close Christmas Eve
December 25 (Monday) Close Christmas Day Holiday
December 26 (Tuesday) Close After Christmas day Holiday
December 27 (Wednesday) Open
December 28 (Thursday) Open
December 29 (Friday) Close New Year’s Eve Holiday
December 30 (Saturday) Close
December 31 (Sunday) Close
January 1 (Monday) Close 2018 New Year’s Day Holiday

January 2 (Tuesday) Open

We wish you, your colleagues and family a safe and joyous holiday season.

平素は、KIEをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。
弊社の年末年始の営業時間をお知らせいたします。
ご迷惑をおかけいたしますが、何卒ご了承の程お願い申し上げます。

12月23日(土)休業

12月24日(日)休業 
12月25日(月)休業 クリスマス・ディ 

12月26日(火)休業 アフター・クリスマス・ディ
12月27日(水)通常営業
12月28日(木)通常営業
12月29日(金)休業 ニュー・イヤーズ・イブ
12月30日(土)休業
12月31日(日)休業
1月1日(月)休業2018年元旦
1月2日(火)通常営業

本年度もありがとうございました。
皆様にとって、2018年がより良い年となりますように、社員一同心よりお祈りいたします。
来年度もどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。