Go to Top

KIE’S 2015-2016 Holiday hours of operation 2015-2016 年末年始営業時間のお知らせ

Dear Valued Customers,
お客様各位
Thank you for your business and continued support!
In observance of the upcoming holidays, please see below Kintetsu’s holiday schedule.

December 24 (Thursday) Christmas Eve Holiday Close
December 25 (Friday) Christmas Day Holiday Close
December 26 (Saturday) Close
December 27 (Sunday) Close
December 28 (Monday) Normal business hours 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
December 29 (Tuesday) Normal business hours 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
December 30 (Wednesday) Normal business hours 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
December 31 (Thursday) New Years Eve Close
January 1 (Friday) 2016 New Year’s Day Holiday Close
January 2 (Saturday) Close
January 3 (Sunday) Close
January 4 (Monday) Normal business hours 9:00 am – 5:30 pm

Kindly note, all inquires and messages during our closed holiday days – will be returned on the next business day. In the event, you should have any urgent hotel needs, please access our 24/7 online hotel portal at our website.     Hotel Plus English

We wish you, your colleagues and family a safe and joyous holiday season.

平素は、KIEをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。
弊社の年末年始の営業時間をお知らせいたします。
ご迷惑をおかけいたしますが、何卒ご了承の程お願い申し上げます。

12月24日(木)クリスマスイブ 休業
12月25日(金)クリスマスディ  休業
12月26日(土)休業
12月27日(日)休業
12月28日(月)通常営業時間 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
12月29日(火)通常営業時間 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
12月30日(水)通常営業時間 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
12月31日(木)大晦日 休業
1月1日(金)2016年元旦 休業
1月2日(土)休業
1月3日(日)休業
1月4日(月)通常営業時間 9:00 am – 5:30 pm

お問い合わせ等の回答は翌通常営業時間となりますので、ご注意ください。
既にホテルのご予約がお済みでお急ぎの方は、弊社の営業時間内もしくは直接当該ホテルまでご連絡ください。ホテルのオンライン予約は休まず24時間ご利用いただけますので、この機会に是非ご利用ください。     Hotel Plus Japanese

本年度もありがとうございました。
皆様にとって、2016年がより良い年となりますように、社員一同心よりお祈りいたします。
来年度もどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。